Õpetajad

Algklassid

Raisa Nescheplenko raisa.nescheplenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Alla Vesselova alla.vesselova@veneg.parnu.ee

Julia Reponen julia.reponen@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Aljona Rullik aljona.rullik@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tatjana Strelovskaja tatjana.strelovskaja@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Juliana-Ljudmila Lazarskaja juliana-ljudmila.lazarskaja@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Natalja Jakovleva natalja.jakovleva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Irina Gontšaruk irina.gontsharuk@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Paegle – logopeed jelena.paegle@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Heli Telman – heli.telman@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Vene keel ja kirjandus

Tatjana Klevtsova tatjana.klevtsova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Beljankova jelena.beljankova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Stankevitš  jelena.stankevits@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Matemaatika

Larissa Serbajeva larissa.serbajeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Anna Dmitrijeva anna.dmitrijeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Galina Polenova galina.polenova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Füüsika ja loodusteadus

Larissa Semjonova  larissa.semjonova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

 

Informaatika

Svetlana Solomonova

svetlana.solomonova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Eesti keel ja kirjandus

Leili Sägi  leili.sagi@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Reet Merilaine reet.merilaine@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Luule Kustassoo  luule.kustassoo@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Merle Taggu  merle.taggu@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Valter jelena.valter@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Roza Fell  roza.fell@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kristina Moissejenko kristina.moissejenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Andra Väärtmaa andra.vaartmaa@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Inglise keel

Tamara Gordina tamara.gordina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Svetlana Makejeva svetlana.makejeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Ajalugu

Igor Nahk igor.nahk@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Olga Vereshchagina olga.verestsagina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Berezina  jelena.berezina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Geograafia

Valentina Maslennikova  valentina.maslennikova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

 

Bioloogia

Olga Gromkova olga.gromkova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Sirje Miglai  smiglai@gmail.com

Keemia

Vera Smorgun vera.smorgun@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

 

Kunstiõpetus

Niina Šatalova  niina.shatalova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Marika Alamaa marika.alamaa@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tööõpetus

Nadežda Ossipenko nadezda.ossipenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Anžela Muravjova anzela.muravjova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Grigory Nekhtsa grigory.nehtsa@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tarmo Pajula pajula.tarmo@gmail.com

Muusika

Kadri Põder kadri.poder@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Kuvšinova  jelena.kuvshinova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kehaline kasvatus

Uko Kõrge uko.korge@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Lidia Simtšenko  liidia.simtchenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Liilia Mõnnakmäe  ilija.monnakmae@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Aleksandr Fedotov aleksandr.fedotov@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Abikool

Irina Jüriöö – logopeed/eripedagoog  irina.jurioo@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Marina Raihlina marina.raihlin@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Divonina jelena.divonina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Natalja Reding natalja.reding@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee