Õpetajad

Algklassid

Raisa Nescheplenko raisa.nescheplenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Alla Vesselova alla.vesselova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Julia Reponen julia.reponen@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Aljona Rullik aljona.rullik@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tatjana Strelovskaja tatjana.strelovskaja@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Juliana-Ljudmila Lazarskaja juliana-ljudmila.lazarskaja@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Natalja Jakovleva natalja.jakovleva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Irina Gontšaruk irina.gontsharuk@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Marge Õunap marge.ounap@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Annika Kersalu annika.kersalu@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Nele Tohv nele.tohv@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Paegle – logopeed jelena.paegle@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Praskovja Stolitsina – abiõpetaja roza.stolitsina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Julia Markova – abiõpetaja julia.markova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Einike Rõõm – einike.room@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Vene keel ja kirjandus

Tatjana Klevtsova tatjana.klevtsova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Beljankova jelena.beljankova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Stankevitš  jelena.stankevits@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Matemaatika

Anna Dmitrijeva anna.dmitrijeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Galina Polenova galina.polenova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kristi Suppi kristi.suppi@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Füüsika ja loodusõpetus

Katrin Ekštein  katrin.ekstein@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Anna Dmitrijeva anna.dmitrijeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Informaatika

Svetlana Solomonova

svetlana.solomonova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Eesti keel ja kirjandus

Reet Merilaine reet.merilaine@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Luule Kustassoo  luule.kustassoo@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Merle Taggu  merle.taggu@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Valter jelena.valter@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Roza Fell  roza.fell@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kristina Moissejenko kristina.moissejenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tiiu Sarv tiiu.sarv@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Katrin Tensing katrin.tensing@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Inglise keel

Tamara Gordina tamara.gordina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Svetlana Makejeva svetlana.makejeva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Ruth Juss ruth.juss@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Tatiana Komleva tatiana.komleva@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Katrin Kauskas katrin.kauskas@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Ajalugu

Igor Nahk igor.nahk@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Olga Vereshchagina olga.verestsagina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Berezina  jelena.berezina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Geograafia

Olena Chuba olena.chuba@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Valentina Maslennikova  valentina.maslennikova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Katrin Ekštein  katrin.ekstein@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Bioloogia/ Keemia

Katrin Ekštein  katrin.ekstein@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Olga Gromkova olga.gromkova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kunstiõpetus

Anžela Muravjova anzela.muravjova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Edda Teearu edda.teearu@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Töö ja tehnoloogiaõpetus

Grigory Nekhtsa grigory.nehtsa@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Enn Kübar enn.kubar@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Käsitöö ja kodundus

Nadežda Ossipenko nadezda.ossipenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Anžela Muravjova anzela.muravjova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Muusika

Jelena Kuvšinova  jelena.kuvshinova@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Piia Kajando  piia.kajando@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Valentina Sutt valentina.sutt@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Kehaline kasvatus

Aleksei Galkin aleksei.galkin@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Liidia Simtšenko  liidia.simtsenko@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Liilia Mõnnakmäe  lilija.monnakmae@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Aleksandr Fedotov aleksandr.fedotov@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

LÕK

Irina Jüriöö – logopeed/eripedagoog  irina.jurioo@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Jelena Divonina jelena.divonina@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee

Natalja Reding natalja.reding@tammsaarekool.parnu.ee